KEEP Board of Directors

Case Clay

KEEP Board Chair

Case Clay Thoroughbred Management

Gerry Duffy

Kentucky Thoroughbred Farm Managers’ Club

Chris Hoskins

Jackson Kelly

Conor Lucas

Revolutionary Racing

Kim Smith

Second Stride

Ron Winchell

Kentucky Downs/Winchell Thoroughbreds

Shannon Cobb

KEEP Board Vice Chair

The Red Mile

Michele Fischer

Darting Star LLC

David Ingordo

Ingordo Bloodstock

James Miller

Equestrian/Hillcroft Farm

Duncan Taylor

Taylor Made Farm

Price Bell

Mill Ridge Farm

Debra Hamelback

Kentucky Veterinary Medical Association

Ken Jackson

Kentuckiana Farm

Bennie Sargent

High Point Equestrian

Rob Tribbett

Consignors & Commercial Breeders Association

Mindy Coleman

Jockeys’ Guild

Hallie Hardy

Horse Country

Betsy Janes

Churchill Downs

Fred Sarver

Cornerstone Farm

Adrian Wallace